Board of Directors

Jeremy Vokt
President
Bland & Associates, P.C.
450 Regency Parkway
Suite 120
Omaha, NE 68114
402.397.8822
E-mail: jvokt@blandcpa.com

Chris VanLong
VP
BKD, LLC
1120 South 101st St, Ste. 410
Omaha, NE 68124
402.392.1040
E-mail: cvanlong@bkd.com

Kelly Karmazin
Treasurer

Seim, Johnson, Sestak & Quist
18081 Burt St.
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68022
402.330.2660
E-mail: kkarmazin@sjsq.com

Ben Struyk
Secretary
Quinn Insurance, Inc.
11815 M St, Ste. 200
Omaha, NE 68137
402.894.5084
E-mail: bstruyk@quinninsurance.com

Bryan Bush
Member at Large
City Glass Company
8037 H St
Omaha, NE  68127 
402.593.1242
E-mail: bryan@cityglasscompany.com

Kim Repichowskyj
Member at Large
Rasmussen Mechanical Svcs.
3100 Nebraska Ave.
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
712.323.0541
E-mail: kim.repichowskyj@rasmech.com

Dave Waters
Member at Large
General Excavating
6701 Cornhusker Highway
Lincoln, NE 68507
402.467.1627
E-mail:
dwaters@generalexcavating.com